Prof. JMK Murthy, President-Elect and Chief Electoral Officer, IAN read the report of the Arbitration Committee regarding irregularities during Elections to the IAN EC in 2020. The Arbitration Committee upheld the election results. Subsequently, Prof. Murthy announced the results of the elections as follows:

President-Elect, IAN (2020-21)

Dr. Nirmal Surya, Mumbai

Secretary, IAN (2020-23)

Dr. U Meenakshisundaram, Chennai

Treasurer, IAN (2020-23)

Dr. R. Lakshmi Narasimhan, Chennai

Editor, Annals of IAN (2020-23)

Dr. Vinay Goyal, New Delhi

CME Convener, IAN (2020-23)

Dr. PN Sylaja, Thiruvanthapuram

Executive Members (2020-23)

Dr. Achal Kumar Srivastava, New Delhi

Dr. Kameshwar Prasad, New Delhi

Dr. Sita Jayalakshmi, Hyderabad

Dr. Sumit Singh, Gurugram